Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR HireTrack NX Introduction for the new sales/production Manager

March 25 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am UTC-5

Free

During this challenging time for our industry dealing with a global pandemic, now is the time to invest in training in your software/business systems for the inevitable return of business. Navigator Systems is proud to provide these free webinars in order to get to the next level in the use of your HireTrack NX software. THIS FREE webinar will cover the basics of using the Job Book from creation of a job through the sending of a quotation to your customer. We will explain the relationships between jobs, equipment lists, crew, transportation and misc expenses related to creating an order and making adjustments as you go. This live webinar will be available to you several times a week during the month of March, along with other topics.

Webinar will take place Nashville 9 am; London 2pm; Melbourne 1am; Auckland 3am

Click here to sign up to this FREE webinar.

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5047747238024992268
Trial Software